Bloemfontein

      +27 51 434 2278

      Physical Address
      Unit 4
      Goldex Park
      Vista
      Bloemfontein
      9301

      Manager

      Johann du Preez

      johannp@tritonexpress.co.za

      Cape Town

      +27 21 380 3700

      Physical Address
      4 Triton Road
      Kuilsriver Industrial
      Kuilsriver
      7580

      Manager

      Gene Naidoo

      genen@tritonexpress.co.za

      Durban

      +27 31 792 8800

      Physical Address
      25 Henry Pennington Road (Richmond Road)
      Westmead
      Durban
      3608

      Manager

      Balan Chetty

      balanc@tritonexpress.co.za

      East London

      +27 43 736 1385

      Physical Address
      12 Mercury Road
      Woodbrook
      West Bank
      East London
      5201

      Manager

      Jaendre Serfontein

      jaendres@tritonexpress.co.za

      Gaborone

      +267 319 0782

      Physical Address
      Plot 72
      Gaborone International Commerce Park
      Gaborone
      Botswana

      Manager

      Mosamarea Kgosidialwa

      mosamareaK@tritonexpress.co.za

      George

      +27 44 878 0095

      Physical Address
      Corner Pearl Street & Ruby Crescent
      Tamsui Industria
      6529

      Manager

      Irene Koegelenberg

      irenek@tritonexpress.co.za

      Harare

      +263 864 409 7190

      Physical Address
      37 Victoria Drive, Newlands,
      Harare
      Zimbabwe

      Manager

      Donna Taberer

      donnat@tritonexpress.co.za

      Johannesburg

      +27 11 579 6700

      Physical Address
      No 1 Gordon Avenue
      Meadowview Business Estate East
      Linbro Park

      Manager

      Brandon Booysen

      brandonbo@tritonexpress.co.za

      Maputo

      +258 21 900 414

      Physical Address
      Jumbo Complex A16
      Rua 13.008
      CMC, Bairro Fomento
      Matola
      Maputo
      Mozambique

      Manager

      Miguel Fragoso

      miguelf@tritonexpress.co.za

      Matsapha

      +268 2518 4304

      Physical Address
      Matsapha Industrial Site
      Off King Mswati III Avenue
      Matsapha
      Swaziland

      Manager

      Vusi Shongwe

      vusis@tritonexpress.co.za

      Nelspruit

      +27 76 299 4272

      Physical Address
      3 Khokha Moya Industrial Park (off the R40)
      Rocky Drift
      White River
      Nelspruit

      Manager

      Mandla Mashele

      mandlam@tritonexpress.co.za

      Newcastle

      +27 34 312 3989

      Physical Address
      5 Industria Road
      Newcastle
      2940

      Manager

      Mncedisi Sithole

      Mncedisis@tritonexpress.co.za

      Pietermaritzburg

      +27 33 346 2081

      Physical Address
      Market Road Extension
      Mkondeni
      Pietermaritzburg
      3201

      Manager

      Tracey Lambooy

      traceyl@tritonexpress.co.za

      Polokwane

      +27 15 298 8505

      Physical Address
      9 Marmer Street
      Corporate Park 1
      Magnavia
      Polokwane

      Manager

      Sean Warren

      seanw@tritonexpress.co.za

      Port Elizabeth

      +27 41 368 6494

      Physical Address
      147 Willow Road
      Fairview
      Port Elizabeth

      Manager

      Martin van der Merwe

      martinm@tritonexpress.co.za

      Richards Bay

      +27 35 751 2055

      Physical Address
      Unit 5 Dolphin Park
      72 Ceramic Curve
      Alton
      Richards Bay
      3900

      Manager

      Byron Vickers

      byronv@tritonexpress.co.za

      Upington

      +27 54 331 0106

      Physical Address
      6 Vooruit Street
      Upington
      8801

      Manager

      Moses Diergaardt

      mosesd@tritonexpress.co.za

      Vilanculos

      +258 293 82053

      Physical Address
      19 Ruade October
      Vilanculos
      Mozambique

      Manager

      Wesley Blaine

      wesleyb@tritonexpress.co.za

      Windhoek

      +264 61 251 471

      Physical Address
      1 Kudu Gas Street
      Northern Industrial Area
      Windhoek
      Namibia

      Manager

      Rudi Farmer

      rudif@tritonexpress.co.za